Can I upgrade my plan?

Yes — upgrade to a higher tier any time from Billing. You pay only the difference for the rest of the year. Downgrades aren’t offered, even after cancelling — the only alternative is to cancel your plan, and if you subscribe again later it must be the highest plan you’ve had or a higher one.

Related

More in Pricing & billing